Callers & Cuers

Spread the love

Square Dance Callers & Cuers – SW & Central Ohio

So… you have decided you want to dance, but where DO you find and contact those elusive square dance leaders? It’s tough! Heck, even I had trouble finding all the information to fill everything in. Below, you will find the most current information that I was able to gather. I know it can be intimidating to select a caller from just a bunch of names, so if you need help, contact me! I would be happy to suggest someone that would be a perfect fit for your special night. I hope to hear from you!

**NOTE: If you know of additions, subtractions or corrections that need to be made, please drop me a line!

CALLERS  PHONE EMAIL   LOCATED NEAR
Courts, Pamela (B-C1) 513-346-0389    pamcourts@gmail.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Abney, Sharon Murphy 513-232-1303 
slmurphy@fuse.net   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Alexander, Tom 614-962-1287 geo_xander@yahoo.com  
Beavers, Ray  (B-P) 937-652-3011    dbeavers@ctcn.net  
Blaylock, John 513-319-9207 sqdjohn47@yahoo.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Bertram, Ron (B-P) 513-851-4543 ronbertram@fuse.net   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Clausing, Mark (B-A2) 513-858-6340 mclausing@fuse.net  
Conrad, Don (Adv & C) 614-882-6743 donlconrad@att.net  Lewis Center, OH (USA)
Courts, Pamela (B-C1) 513-346-0389    pamcourts@gmail.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Cox, Jim (B-A2) 513-706-5896    jimcox@fuse.net   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Davis, Tom (B-C1) 859-652-9328 tomd55@live.com  
Daye, Bob 614-876-6665 radaye1936@att.net  
Doyle, Velma 614-837-6974 velmadoyle@sbcglobal.net   Columbus, OH (USA)
Fergus, Pam 614-306-0578 hvfergus@yahoo.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Hall, Mike 740-393-1328 bmmghall@embarqmail.com  
Hutton, Gary 765-215-7545 huttong@hotmail.com  
Jackson, Marianne   513-761-4088 sqmarianna@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Johnson, Mark 614-885-5986 cuesntips@insight.rr.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Jones, Bob 937-339-1286 bobjones12@frontier.com  
Kincade, Gary 937-318-8037 garykincade123@gmail.com  
Laudenschlager, Ed 614-851-3233 pacfanalso@wowway.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Magnet, Homer 740-820-8594 foxhomer49@yahoo.com   Minford, OH (USA)
Owens, Estil 513-671-7219 estilbettyfaye@zoomtown.c0m   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Pabst, Ed 740-374-7030 pabste@charter.net   Marietta, OH (USA)
Pladdys, Jack (B-C1) 513-737-1057 pladdys@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Powell, Eddie 614-772-7377 Eddie@EddiePowell.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Raleigh, Jason (B-A2) 614-906-8898 yodeler18@yahoo.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Record, Gene 859-441-9155 GGRecord@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Reinhardt, Tom 937-430-5945 tom@tomthecaller.com  
Roberts, Ken   937-435-7430 ken@kenroberts.com   Dayton, OH (USA)
Van Dyk, Dave 614-582-0331 dcvandyk@arczip.com  
Whitaker, Cindy (B-A2) 513-939-1695 cwhitaker@fuse.net  
       
       
CUERS      
Berry, Chuck 740-454-1319 sacberry2@yahoo.com  
Bishop, Linda 937-843-9655 bishoplr@watchtv.net   Dayton, OH (USA)
Burdette, Phyllis 740-504-1059   burdettephyllis@yahoo.com  
Hamilton, Betty 513-851-4972 bettyhamilton@zoomtown.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Hutton, Gary 765-215-7545 huttong@hotmail.com  
Jackson, Marianne 513-761-4088 sqmarianna@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Johnson, Mark 614-885-5986 cuesntips@insight.rr.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Lewis, Stuart 937-369-1187 stuart@salewis.com  
Powell, Sue 740-336-4974 lbrosie@infinet.com  
Schappacher, Carl 513-791-1438  carlcarol@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Shover, Bob 614-877-4842 bobandwinnie@sbcglobal.net  
Skinner, Kathleen 513-521-1559 KSkinner9149@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Wintrow, Elaine 937-473-3453 wintrow123@windstream.net  
       
       
LINE LEADERS      
Bennett, Barb 513-232-4207 bbennett@fuse.net   Cincinnati, OH (USA)
Bertram, Ron 513-851-4543 ronbertram@fuse.net   Cincinnati, OH (USA
Blaylock, John 513-319-3012 sqdjohn47@yahoo.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA
Courts, Pamela 513-346-0389 pamcourts@gmail.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA
Jackson, Marianne 513-761-4088 sqmarianna@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA
Kincade, Gary 615-717-8215 garykincade123@gmail.com  
Maloney, Judy 513-769-0046 ibdancin@zoomtown.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA
Pladdys, Jack 513-737-1057 pladdys@aol.com   Cincinnati, OH (USA
Raleigh, Kathleen & Jason 614-906-8898 yodelergirl@yahoo.com   Columbus, OH (USA)
Winkler, Rose 937-233-6247 rwinklers@att.net   Dayton, OH (USA)
       
       

 

Other Places to Find Square Dance Callers & Cuers

Caller & Cuer Database (Vic & Debbie Ceder)

You2CanDance – Caller Database

You2CanDance – Cuer Database  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *